



IEEE Conterence Organizers Education Workshop

(COEW-2022)

CERTIFICATE

OF PARTICIPATION

Varshitha Manjunatha

Assistant Professor, Adhichunchanagiri Institute of Technology Chikkamagaluru

has successfully completed one day IEEE Conference Organizers Education Workshop (COEW-2022) Jointly Organized by IEEE Bangalore Section (BS), IEEE Mysore Subsection (MYSS), IEEE Mangalore Subsection (MSS) and IEEE North Karnataka Subsection (NKSS) on 10th April 2022.

Dr. Parameshachari B D GSSSIETW, Mysuru Chair, IEEE MYSS

KLEIT, Hubli

Funder Pooleslettol

Dr. Basavaraj Anami Dr. Poornalatha G Dr. P Deepa Shenoy MIT, Manipal Chair, IEEE NKSS Chair, IEEE MSS

UVCE, Bengaluru Chair, IEEE BS

Made for free with Certify'em